New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dystopia Calling

Female (40) looking for Male Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Hello guys,

I'm a 37 year old DX cyberpunk addict from Germany, looking for the perfect match or long-term online friendship to same-minded souls out there.

Personality Type: INJF-A
Sexual Identity: DemiGray Asexual
Orientation: bi-/fictoromantic

Feel free to drop me a line if interested!

Cya *Ryan*

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Cat(s)

Cat breedTonkinese & traditional Siamese

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation
Favorite moviesTerminator Salvation, Sherlock Holmes ....
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Latin, Ambient, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksBlade Runner, Deus Ex - Black Light, Necromancer Triology, Earth Abides, Brave New World...
Idea of funPlaying PC games, listening to music, reading books. going out to the movies, xxploring new places (travelling), checking out libraries, online chatting with friends, hanging out at cozy coffe shops, enjoying wild nature at the Sea..
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryI'll tell you later

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLiving my dreams.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoyality, Honesty, Deep Insight, Same Interests & Views
On the first dateMeeting up at my favourite coffee shop for a first introducing conversation.