New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for long term relationship

I am a huge scifi fan. Love Star Trek, Star Wars, Doctor Who, Stargate, Hitchhikers.

I love several anime. classics and new. Ask me about that in person.

I am looking for a good woman who can accept a somewhat childish man at times. I am not fit but I am physically active. I have had bad relationships in the past. Trying this sight my family found for me. I am a kind hearted man who knows how to treat a woman right. I am willing to relocate. Or travel to see her.

If you can accept what you see. Send me a message and ask more about me. I am an open book. but am hesitant to say everything here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Methodist
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Dog(s)

Dog breedminiature Dachschund

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC
Top 3 favorite gamesStar Wars: The Old Republic (SWTOR)
Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckonings (KOA)
LEGO parody games

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleCustomer Service. Wish to be stay at home dad

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCops, Star Trek, Star Wars, Doctor Who, Stargate, Simpsons, Family Guy, Bob's Burgers, Classic 90's Cartoons.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesAsk me that one when we have our first date.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Folk
Favorite artists3 Doors Down, The Pretty Reckless.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Sports, I'm an author
Idea of funTo go out with some friends or with the person I am on a date with. go kart racing, going to a movie. Or even the Yellow Daisy Festival. I love going to that.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trygoing to a convention in cosplay. but never had the right opportunity or right partner

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to settle down and start a family of Scifi.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerDefinitely a good sense of humor. Someone who will flirt with me only if we start dating. Someone who is accepting that I would like to be a stay at home boyfriend/husband/dad.
On the first dateI would go out for coffee and or lunch. followed by either a nice walk through the park or go see a movie if it is raining.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Racquetball, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Curling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamFalcons, Ravens, Braves. UGA Bulldogs