New here? Sign Up Have an account?

420 Gamer Geek

420 Gamer Geek here. I enjoy Table Top RPGs and Online Gaming. Also constantly listening to Rock (a wide variety) & Techno (mostly Trance and Drum & Bass). I have tons of Sci-Fi, Fantasy & Horror Novels and find myself reading up on &/or watching Documentaries on a variety of topics such as History to Theology.

I'm very open-minded and find a lot of humor around me in everyday life but know when to take things seriously. I’m timid around new people & crowds but can be very outgoing around those I know well. 4:20 is my favorite time of day. Fall is my favorite time of year. I have long hair, a full beard and of Scottish descent.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness