New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mutant and Proud

I'm honestly just looking for someone to hangout with and get to know, I'm new to Michigan ( Originally from Arizona) and fairly new at dating so feel free to ask to hangout and so we can go on an unexpected journey!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageEl Salvadorian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsEureka, Star Trek, BSG, Portlandia, X-Files, FireFly, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Twilight Zone, Sliders.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesI'm a fan of movies that put you through emotional roller coasters
Music typesRap, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Folk
Favorite artistsI simply like good music.
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to start my own podcast

Views

ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeI have lots a goals in life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Wit