New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want a partner in crime.

Female (41) looking for Male Luray, Virginia, United States

Let's just put out what I am not looking to find . Married men. Men without vehicles. Men who just want sex . Men who smoke or do drugs. Men with kids. Men drastically shorter than I.

I want tall. I like hair on my guys, but preferable not on the face. You don't have to be able to bench press me, just don't be huge and don't be skinny.

Tall and curvy. I'm not a bean pole or someone who needs counseling for an eating disorder. I own a treadclimber and I work at a equine barn at an animal rescue where I do lots and lots of manual labor. I also do a lot of outdoors activities like horseback riding and recreational landscaping/gardening. I own a bike, but I really haven't it used it much.

I am an amateur artist and crafter of things. I've been working on some digital prints. I started a book, but I lost inspiration to keep writing it. Mostly, cuz I need that partner in crime to help fill in some intimate details. wink wink nudge nudge. However, it needs to be intimate details connected with some sort of emotional ties. I don't need meaningless sex. They created these things called toys that don't talk back or b*tch about sh*t.

I am not religious. I am spiritual. I think religion was the worse invention possibly ever created and just used to control the masses. You don't need someone to tell you how to worship whatever it is you want to worship, and you certainly don't need to pay some idiot to build some ridiculous building to do it in. Feed the poor or something instead.

I love to cook. I love to see people's reactions to the dishes I prepare. Baking is probably my best area in the kitchen. I've been trying to eat more organic and more locally grown.

Music is huge for me. I can't play, but I can't go anywhere without decent tunes in the car. However, I don't mind turning off the radio for conversation. I don't listen to rap or country. I prefer heavy metal type of music. Sometimes classical.

I play role play games with friends. Fantasy, sci fi, modern settings. Mostly pen, paper and dice. Some electronic games. I live in the country and sometimes when the weather is bad or it's late, there isn't much to do.

If you have any questions, I'm open to conversations.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHorse Handler/Feeder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAt the moment, Haven, Masters of Sex, Homeland (I don't know why...it kind of grew on me), and the CSI/Law shows. I honestly don't get to watch it much.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesCurrent....Gravity was great. I need to watch Pan's Labyrinth yet. Any fantasy or horror.....exclusions Twilight (wtf is wrong with people) and LOTR (It's more like adventures in Tolkien's World, I think I will just re-read the books).
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsKorn, Marilyn Manson, Paramore, a bunch of stuff....
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksI haven't been able to read much lately. It's most just school related things that really aren't what I would call favorites.
Idea of funAnything that makes you forget the time.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryfalconry.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto attend veterinary school.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Wit
Look for in a partnerHeight. Strength of character and body. Great eyes.
On the first dateCoffee or lunch maybe. Museum.