New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm just an average guy with extraordinary hair.

I'm not very good at these things, but I'll give it a try. My names Eric,and I live in SC. I have a hard time meeting people with the same interests as me here, so I thought I'd try the whole dating site thing. I love Sci-Fi, Horror, Comics, Video Games, and Punk Rock. If you want to know anything else just ask me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek (All series)
Game of Thrones
Supernatural
Breaking Bad
Walking Dead
Stargate SG1
Firefly
True Blood
It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
American Dad
Farscape
Eastbound and Down
Family Guy
Battlestar Galactica
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have way too many to name. If you want to know just ask me.
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsAgain way too many to name.
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Political, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI read a lot! Again i wouldn't be able to begin to name all my favorite books.
Idea of funI read a lot. I also like to go to movies, and watch tv. I love to travel. I play video games. I also like to go to bars with my friends.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive life to the fullest. Try to always have fun.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that's down to have fun. I'm not looking for someone that takes life too seriously.