New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If you have heard of Doctor Who, I am Doctor Jew

Shalom y’all. Looking for like minded that likes Doctor Who and sci fi to get to know and see where go.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone currently
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Touring, Choppers, Trike
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Every Shabbat

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleActor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Star Trek, The Flash, Red Dwarf, Twilight Zone, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesMatrix, super hero movies, Bruce Lee, etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsElvis Presley, Ofra Haza, Charlie Pride.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksAnything Isaac Asimov but enjoy almost everything
Idea of funAnything but enjoy movies, music, karaoke, walking beach, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEverything

Views

ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo make the world a better place.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCompatible
On the first dateCoffee shop

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Skateboarding, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamTennessee Vols
Favorite college teamUniversity of Tennessee

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga