New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for friend,companion,, lovergirlfriend wife soulmate travel companion

am a single man looking for best friend and companion ,lover, that love everything from art to zoos,pop culture and the performing arts,radio,television,movies and sports,and old movies and television,b movies cult movies and television b westerns and movie serials like buck rogers and flash gordon book magazines comicbooks, fanzines and conventions been a scifi,,fantasy horror,monster fan since age 1`2 am 60 year old a diehard fan young at heart and body with postive future and imigination keep on trekken and may the force be with you always

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesi love all kind and types i dont have any favorites at this time
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineBoth
Plays alone or with othersPlaying vs other players

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFew times a week
Only dates dancersYes

Yoga Lifestyle

Been practicing yoga for:Less Than 1 Year
Favorite position:all
Does yoga:Every day
Styles of yoga practiced:Ananda, Anusara, Ashtanga, Bikram, Hatha, Integral, ISHTA, Jivamukti, Kali Ray TriYoga, Kripalu, Kundalini, Power Yoga, Restorative, Sivananda, Svaroopa, Viniyoga, Vinyasa, White Lotus, Yin, Hot Yoga
Best time of day to practice yoga:Noon
Favorite place to practice:Home
Views on "Partner yoga":Yes! It can only improve your relationship

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesFreshwater fishing, Pole fishing, Rod and reel fishing, Lure fishing
Goes fishingEvery day
Favorite things about fishingThe quiet and solitude
Perfect fishing tripquiet niight or day on a boar dock on a pond or lake
Into fishingMy whole life

Golf Preferences

Plays golfFew times a week
Reasons for golfingMake New Friends, Improve Business Relationships, Good Exercise, It's Relaxing, Family Activity, Enjoy Outdoors/Nature
Skill levelBeginner

Horse(s)

Horse ownerNo, I don't own a horse
Horse lover becauselove horses since i was a teenager
Horse activitiesHorseback Riding, Trail Riding, Horse Walking
Favorite horse breedI Love all Breeds

Cycling Lifestyle

Type of cyclingCasual cycling
Competes in races/eventsNo, Not into Races/Events
Riding frequencyEvery Day
Average riding distanceLess than 5 miles
Cycles with partner/groupYes

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving blueslove it as a teenager
Favorite blues genreChicago blues, Country blues, Delta blues, East Coast blues, Harmonica blues, Modern Electric blues, Texas blues
Favorite blues artist or bandall the bands
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesAs a teenager

Metal Music Preferences

Favorite metal subgenres:Avant-Garde Metal, Black Metal, Celtic Metal, Doom Metal, Gothic Metal, Grindcore, Hair Metal, Metalcore, New Wave Of British Heavy Metal (NWOBHM), Nu-Metal, Power Metal, Progressive Metal, Thrash Metal
Goes to concerts:No, I prefer listening to music alone
Favorite band:all bands except death metal
Favorite song:all the songs except death metal
Favorite music festival:all the festivals
Worst metal band:death metal
Dates only metalheads:It's an advantage, but not a must

Running Preferences

Preferred type of running:Casual Running, Trail Running
Reasons to enjoy running:Improving my physical health, Relieves stress/mental health benefits, It's a natural high, It's my form of meditation, Making new friends, Enjoying the outdoors, Exploring my city, Challenging myself & hitting goals
Running frequency:Random/Whenever I have free time

Tennis Preferences

Plays tennis:As Much as I can
Skill levelNew to Tennis
Favorite type of surfaceHard

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Action and Adventure, Anthology, Biography/Autobiography, Classic, Comic and Graphic Novel, Crime and Detective, Drama, Essay, Fable, Fairy Tale, Fan-Fiction, Fantasy, Historical Fiction, Horror, Humor, Legend, Memoir, Mystery, Mythology, Narrative Nonfiction, Periodicals, Poetry, Realistic Fiction, Reference Books, Romance, Satire, Science fiction, Self-help Book, Short Story, Speech, Suspense/Thriller, Textbook
Average number of books read in a month:10
Top 5 favorite books:sciencefiction,fantasy,horrorcomicbook,graphicnovel,
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Audiobooks (Audible), Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleretired farmer and navy veteran honorble discharge

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showssciencefiction,fantasy,horror ,superhero showscomedy,drama,,action adventure
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesscience fantasyhorror actionadventure comedies romance westerns,war movies,romantic comrdy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsall music artist except ,christian music and christian rock gosphel music death metalrock
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksfiction nonfiction sciencefiction,fantasy horrorwesterns war ,bio l autobiographies
Idea of fungoing shopping going bowling going to movies going to plays and concerts and musicals broadway and off broadway shows ect
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysee all movie studios in hollywood and new york city anf see all the broadway shows and visit disney land and disneyworld

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifehave a best ,girlfriend companion,lover wife and soulmate i get my full benfits and house loan from the navy as a honnorablr discharge navy vetran

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerbest friend,trustworthy companion,faithfullgirlfriend tender gentle loverwifw and soulmate
On the first datego out to dinner and go to the movies and hug and kiss goodnite
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55, 56-65, 66-75, 75+
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, BBW/BHM, Curvy, Fit, Heavyset, Slender, Slim, Stocky, Thick, Voluptuous

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Cheerleading, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Rodeo, Skateboarding, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamindianapolis colts
Favorite college teamIndiana University

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga