New here? Sign Up Have an account?

RobertGriffin

Easy going and fun to be around!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, Star Wars and Dr. Who
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksShadowhunters
Idea of funWatching Scfi and playing Golf! Mostly watching Scfi with someone who appreciates it!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Internet, Family, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryAn App like this! Lol

Views

Goal in lifeTo be the best Father I can be!

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSimilar views about life!
On the first dateGo to Starbucks and talk! Lol

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Golf, Softball
Favorite teamAtlanta Braves
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging