New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Potential Sci-fi/Fantasy writer looking for love

Need to get out, looking for someone who can enjoy life and not take me for granted. No one-night stand's, please.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Never

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Grace Lutheran

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?David
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Don't know, you'll have to look at my picture.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyLittle balls with bells in them.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areAssassins Creed: Syndicate, Injustice 2, Sega Classics Collection

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFlash, Gunsmoke, Hogan's Heroes, Legends of Tomorrow, Black Lightning, Master Chef, Soccer, Elementary.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMarvel and DC comics based, Martial arts, British films that are likely to have Jason Statham, Westerns, classic horror movies that don't have crappy endings.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Jazz
Favorite artistsSabaton, Alestorm, Kenny Loggins, Blues Saraceno, Prince, Michael Jackson.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksConan the Barbarian, Corum, Assassins Creed, Sherlock Holmes, H.P. Lovecraft's works, there are so many books I enjoy reading, that you would have to spend time with to tell you more.
Idea of funLetting loose and just enjoying myself, sometimes staying home and having a nice drink. I am flexible as hell.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to a sports bar with a soccer match on, going to a comic-con style event, getting an old-fashioned shave, spending time with others.

Views

ReligionLutheran
Goal in lifeTo be a great writer, historian, philosopher, whatever doesn't force me to live on the street.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is a total bombshell but not a complete ditz. Someone who isn't a Trump supporter or has to hate everything that life offers. Someone who is looking for their other half and won't try to break my heart or try to screw me over.
On the first dateGo to the movies, eat out, whatever floats her hoverboard. She just can't expect too much from in finances cause I am still looking for work.

Sports

Enjoys playingFencing, Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Martial Arts
Favorite teamMinnesota United, Saint Paul Saints, Arsenal Gunne
Favorite college teamUniversity of Minnesota

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting