New here? Sign Up Have an account?

in a town far far away. .

Male (45) looking for Female Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada

i am a true scifi fan, Starwars is the best!! Can watch the movies and cartoon series anytime! I also play RPG stawars, d&d.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Role Playing
I play onPC

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStargateSG1, Westworld, the blacklist
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesall Starwars, Aliens
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin
Reading selectionAncient, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryZiplines in the carribean

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifehelping around, doing volunteering around since my 20s...:)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking