New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for.....

Male (47) looking for Female Benson, Arizona, United States

Old school gamer, book lover, addicted to reading, weapons enthuiast

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?no idea

My Gaming Preferences

What gaming systems do you play on?Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
What are your top 3 favorite games?Gauntlet, Space Invaders

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlefront desk clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCSI, NCIS, Chicago Fire, Chicago Med, Chicago PD, Firefly, Castle, B5, Killjoys, BSG, Magnum PI, ST:DS9
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHighlander, Star Wars, Casablanca, Blues Brothers, Smokey and the Bandit
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsQueen, ACDC, SRV, Celtic Women
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksToo many to choose
Idea of funPlaying an RPG, hanging out with friends, going shooting, going to a museum, visiting a historical site, going to the movies
HobbiesReading, Movies, Games, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySCUBA diving, white water rafting, Cowboy action shooting, being in a shark cage with greats whites in the area, skydiving

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, likes movies, likes to read, honesty,
On the first datego to dinner and if that is survived see what the lady would like to do next