New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello Sweetie!

Female (36) looking for Male San Fernando, Las Palmas, Spain

Total nerd, that lives infront of her computer, now ask me stuff :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
What gaming systems do you play on?PC
What are your top 3 favorite games?EVE, Tera,plants vs zombies :P

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWord Smith

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI have a computer so why watch a tv?, I love BSG, star treck, doctor who, firefly and all the nerdy goodness of the world.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsElla Fitzgerald and Rob Zombie
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funLong walks in mmorpg´s like eve or tera
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Computers

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy :)

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerFireworks
On the first datePizza