New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Allons-y!

Helloooo :) I'm...welp, I'm me. Single mom of 2 girls (7 and 10), college graduate, one time musician who still dabbles in as much music as I can in my 'free time' (vocalist/pianist) now working in the financial field. I'm a massive Doctor Who fangirl and I'm looking to meet like minded people!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Sherlock (BBC), Big Bang Theory, the whole 'Chicago' thing (Fire, Med, etc.), OITNB, Sense8, Stranger Things
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAnything MARVEL or Disney, Casino, Shawshank Redemption, Goodfellas, Bronx Tale, all the Godfather movies, Harry Potter, Divergent, Hunger Games
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsMy bachelor's is in vocal performance, so music is a huge thing for me. Basically huge nerd issue. Beatles, Radiohead, Stevie Wonder, Beach Boys, Morrisey, Ella Fitzgerald, Chet Baker, Nat King Cole, Sarah Vaughan, Mozart....so much more.
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksI'm afraid the scope of this question is a big too big for me to even tackle without my brain exploding.
Idea of funOh! Arboretum, walks, Disney World, Museums (Science and Industry and Art Institute especially), theater, Cubs games, binge watching Netflix crap, Who marathons, pub trivia, karaoke....all that jazz!
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind, interesting, and clever.

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Softball
Favorite teamChicago Cubs, Bulls, Bears, Hawks
Favorite college teamUniversity of Illinois